[UPDATE] “The SapphicSoul EP” Album Cover And Tracklisting

1. Basehead Radio (Intro)
2. No Better Time / Radio Songwriting (Interlude)
5. What I Can See (feat. KIN4LIFE) / WZZZ Radio (Interlude)
6. Drift (feat. Javier Starks)
7. Chillin’ (feat. Mr. SOS)
8. Gettin’ Grown & Sexy / Special Report (Interlude)
9. Make It Happen (feat. Toby)
The SapphicSoul EP officially drops digitally on April 3, 2012 on my Bandcamp page. NOTE: You still have time to save 30% on your purchase! See details here.
Other than that, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s